RJLL Drilling
Our team

RJLL Drilling

Our team

RJLL is a mineral exploration company specializing in the research and development of mineralized zones. Over the years, Mr. Lemoine, Mr. Lefebvre and Mr. Bradley have acquired incomparable drilling experience.

It is the pleasure and the desire to reinvent the field of drilling that this long-standing collaboration allows RJLL Drilling to carry out work both in Canada and abroad.

We take pride in an experienced team that knows how to adapt quickly to customer requests and unforeseen situations. This allows us to offer a high level of service. It is powered by the Bradley culture that RJLL is committed to providing high quality service and exceeding the expectations of their customers.




Proudly certified

RJLL is proud to be ECOLOGO certified. Our company has been awarded this certification which recognizes environmental, social and economic best practices.

Obtaining this certification is a concrete demonstration of our commitment to sustainable development.

Our team

Operation-Contracting

David Bradley

Co-Owner
dbradley@rjll.ca
819 763-7341

Réal Lemoine

Co-Owner
rlemoine@rjll.ca
819 277-8924

Jérôme Lefebvre

Co-Owner
jlefebvre@rjll.ca
819 880-1958

Daniel Déry

Strategies / Management Director
ddery@rjll.ca
819 763-2646

Benoit Lemoine

Field superintendent
blemoine@rjll.ca
819 279-7199

Carol-Ann Dubé

Accounts Payable Clerk
cadube@rjll.ca

Kelly Ann Forget

Exceptional assistant
kaforget@rjll.ca
819 277-8840 #0

Bruno Lamarche

Operation superintendant
blamarche@rjll.ca

Philippe Trottier

Operation superintendant
ptrottier@rjll.ca

Accounting

Marc-André Larouche

Finance Director
malarouche@rjll.ca
819 277-7992

Ann-Marie Del Col

Pay Master / HR
amdelcol@rjll.ca

Sonia Corriveau

Accounting technician
scorriveau@rjll.ca

Eve Bradley

Invoicing manager
ebradley@rjll.ca
819 763-2719

Line Fréchette

Financial controller
lfrechette@rjll.ca

Logistic-Inventory

Ghislain Côtes

Director
gcotes@rjll.ca
819 763-0967

Eric Lafond

Assistant Director
elafond@rjll.ca
819 797-5709

Sébastien Lemoine

Logistic supervisor
slemoine@rjll.ca

Cynthia Baribeau

Logistic-Inventory Assistant
cbaribeau@rjll.ca

Alexandre Deshaies

Stock manager
adeshaies@rjll.ca

Francis Michaud

Yard man

Jean-Noël Mercier

Service man

Keven Nadeau

Yard Man

Mechanical maintenance department

Martin Gaumond

Master mechanic
mgaumond@rjll.ca

Pierre Amesse

Shop and field mechanic

Health and Safety

Marie-Josée Carreau

General manager of health, safety and environment
mjcarreau@rjll.ca
819 762-6125

Jessica Vaillancourt

Trainer and preventionist in health and safety
jvaillancourt@rjll.ca

Aboulaye Ouedraogo

Director of health, safety, environment and continuous improvement
aouedraogo@rjll.ca
819 763-6707

Human ressources

Karine Chasle

Human Resource Advisor
kchasle@rjll.ca
819 277-8840 #119

Our vision

To provide the highest quality, peace of mind drilling service to achieve our client’s objectives.

Our mission

To be recognized as a worldwide leader in surface and underground drilling services.

Strategic Orientation

1. Safety
100%
2. Client Satisfaction
100%
3. Production
100%

Values

  • Commitment to Excellence

  • Social Responsibility

  • Accountability