RJLL Drilling
About us

RJLL Drilling

About us

RJLL is a mineral exploration company specializing in the research and development of mineralized zones. Over the years, Mr. Lemoine, Mr. Lefebvre and Mr. Bradley have acquired incomparable drilling experience.

It is the pleasure and the desire to reinvent the field of drilling that this long-standing collaboration allows RJLL Drilling to carry out work both in Canada and abroad.

We take pride in an experienced team that knows how to adapt quickly to customer requests and unforeseen situations. This allows us to offer a high level of service. It is powered by the Bradley culture that RJLL is committed to providing high quality service and exceeding the expectations of their customers.




Proudly certified

RJLL is proud to be ECOLOGO certified. Our company has been awarded this certification which recognizes environmental, social and economic best practices.

Obtaining this certification is a concrete demonstration of our commitment to sustainable development.

Our team

Operation-Contracting

David Bradley

Co-Owner
dbradley@rjll.ca
819 763-7341

Réal Lemoine

Co-Owner
rlemoine@rjll.ca
819 277-8924

Jérôme Lefebvre

Co-Owner
jlefebvre@rjll.ca
819 880-1958

Benoit Lemoine

Field superintendent
blemoine@rjll.ca
819 279-7199

Accounting

Marc-André Larouche

Finance Director
malarouche@rjll.ca
819 277-7992

Ann-Marie Del Col

Pay Master / HR
amdelcol@rjll.ca
819 763-8290

Sonia Corriveau

Accounting technician
scorriveau@rjll.ca
819 763-6757

Eve Bradley

Invoicing manager
ebradley@rjll.ca
819 763-2719

Logistic-Inventory

Ghislain Côtes

Director
gcotes@rjll.ca
819 763-0967

Eric Lafond

Assistant Director
elafond@rjll.ca
819 797-5709

Sébastien Lemoine

Logistic supervisor
slemoine@rjll.ca
819 279-1899

Cynthia Baribeau

Logistic-Inventory Assistant
cbaribeau@rjll.ca
819 279-7199

Mechanical maintenance department

Martin Gaumond

Master mechanic
mgaumond@rjll.ca
819 279-7462

Pierre Amesse

Shop and field mechanic

Health and Safety

William Black

Health & Safety Director
wblack@rjll.ca
438 880-0979

Marie-Josée Carreau

Safety coordinator, training and environment
mjcarreau@rjll.ca
819 762-6125

Our vision

To provide the highest quality, peace of mind drilling service to achieve our client’s objectives.

Our mission

To be recognized as a worldwide leader in surface and underground drilling services.

Strategic Orientation

1. Safety
100%
2. Client Satisfaction
100%
3. Production
100%

Values

  • Commitment to Excellence

  • Social Responsibility

  • Integrity, Honesty and Respect